Apply now

School Leadership

The leadership of our School consists of the School Board and the School Management Committee (SMC). Below are listed the members of each body. If you would like someone to speak about the School, we would be happy to send one of these individuals to represent the School.

The School Board

Rev Stephen McCollum (Chair)
Mr John Cormack (Secretary)
Mrs Christine Gillies (Treasurer)
Rev Andrew Allan
Mr Donald MacKay
Mr David Murray
Mrs Janneke Fraser
Rev Graeme Craig

The School Management Committee

Mr Samuel Markoff (Head Teacher), Mrs Anna Stewart (Depute Head Teacher), Mrs Christine Gillies (Treasurer), Mr Simon Anderson (Parent), Mrs Lauren Thompson (Administrator), Mr Geoff Miller (Parent).

Other Melville-Knox Schools

Is there a school in my area?

Find out more